2015-2017 Negotiations

MFT Negotiations Main Team

  • Lynn Nordgren
    MFT President
  • Mathew Collier
    MFT 2nd Vice President
    Hall Elementary
  • Janet Kujat
    MFT Secretary
    Dowling Elementary
  • Brionna Harder
    Patrick Henry High School
  • Partick Burns
    PAR Mentor
  • Bonita Jones
    MFT Business Agent
  • Mike Leiter
    MFT Business Agent
  • Angie Powell
  • Michelle Urevig Grilz
    ECFE Cityview
  • Michelle Wiese
    Emerson Spanish Immersion

MPS Negotiations Main Team 

  • Steve Barrett
    Executive Director HR
  • Lynn Brun
    Interim Communication Director
  • Rochelle Cox
    Executive Director SPED
  • Leann Dow
    Chief of Staff, Superintendents Office
  • Danielle Grant
    Director Indian Education
  • Terry Henry
    Exec Director College and Career Readiness
  • Kimberly Hergott
    Director Talent Acquisition
  • Maria Mason
    Director Employee Relations
  • Michael Thomas
    Chief of Schools

Upcoming Dates

08/11/17 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
MFT Executive Board Teacher Chapter Retreat
08/22/17 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Joint Officers Meeting
08/23/17 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Joint Executive Board Meeting